Jackson W - Online Homeschool Tutor

Hey there, welcome to my profile! My name is Jackson. I’m currently a pre-law student at UCLA and am majoring in English. I grew up all over California and have been a SoCal native for a while now. In my free time I’m often at the beach, hanging with my friends, working out, listening to music, studying for the LSAT, or exploring what the great state of California has to offer. I would love to work with you if you need help with any English, French or German Language work. I’m willing to work on anything between Elementary to High School/A.P English as well as learning the language and/or writing it. I can teach any level of French and German up to level 3. I am also handy at essay tips and can help you with your essay drafts and papers as well! I earned good marks in high school/college for science, history, and math classes. I can also tutor in those courses if needed! Feel free to scroll through my profile. It would be my pleasure to work with students of all ages in these subjects!


I was an Honor Roll student in high school and have always had a passion for teaching. I was a 4 year Varsity water polo player in high school and played Division 1 water polo at UCLA. I work well under pressure and have great communication skills. I had many leadership roles growing up and know how to teach onto the next generation. I have also held a job every year of my life growing up since I was 15 years old. Hard work, passion, and dedication is what I’m all about.


University of California - Los Angeles
B.A - English

Newport Harbor High School
Class of 2018

Available Schedule

10am - 9pm
5:30pm - 9pm
9am - 2pm & 4pm - 9pm
5:30pm - 9pm
9am - 2pm & 4pm - 9pm
10am - 4pm